You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware: Trad Markets Move Against You While You Sleep

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I'd actually never heard of after hours trading on the stock market, that's quite depressing to read. All my investments on the stock market are for the long term however. With most of my other money sitting in real estate and crytpo. I'm definitely leaning towards short term trading on crypto though. Mostly because it's becoming quite fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Very few crypto projects, I would say, are for the long term. I have my favorites that I write about here. But beyond Bitcoin and Ethereum, I wouldn't recommend anybody too HODL crypto if they don't plan on paying attention everyday. You never know when an epic crash will come. Of course, it works the other way as well. Some days the whole market just goes up 20% in a day for the strangest of reasons. Whee!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Very true. I've never held ETH but I would agree that it would be well worth HODLing some.

Posted Using LeoFinance