My Strategy in the Bears

in LeoFinance11 months ago (edited)

Crypto market has been in the bears for some while now leaving many popular names like FTX and a few other platforms collapsed. This time the bear market did look sort of a harsh for the crypto industry with investors losing millions.

The market is in the bears but recently it has shown some resilience in terms of some price spikes but we ain't officially into the bull run.

My strategy for the bears is to build my portfolio. For me, it's the right time to build portfolio before the crypto prices go up. Cryptos in the bears are on a discounted price.


Canva

I guess people may not make much buying crypto in FOMO when it's prices soar compared to cryptos they have bought in the bear market on a discounted rate. Wise investors chose the bear market. They try to buy low and sell high.

This strategy is something that is not considered smart. It is more risky by buying coins with a high price. You never know if the prices could go down again leaving you in losses. And it may even get worst for some selling it on a low price in a fear of the market going down more or crash.

This is where it is important to have some knowledge about how the crypto markets work before taking an investment decision. Its important to do your due diligence in choosing which crypto to invest and what are the possible risks involved.

That being said, myself is actively trying to participate in Hive community in a hope of collecting as much Hive as I can before we enter the next bull run. As in the next bull run, we might not get as much of these cheap coins as we can now.

My strategy is simple, trying to show up posting once or twice and sometimes thrice on a daily basis on Hive and add to my wallet on Hive. It's not only helping me build my Hive portfolio but I also can cash out some of my Hive earnings to deal with my expenses amid this high inflation going around this part of the world.

I am grateful that I have some Hive in my wallet which I could cash out for my needs. I have been cashing some Hive not too often in times when the financial situation gotten a bit rough for me and I needed some cash.

I try to stay as consistent as I can and continue showing up on the platform adding whatever earnings I could and build my portfolio.

Whats your bear strategy?

Note: This is not a financial advice.



Follow me:
Hive: @decoding
Twitter: www.twitter.com/decoding1011
Discord: decoding#9631


Decoding.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha