My Defi journey with Cub Finance

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I have been in this blockchain sphere since 2018. In early 2018 a good friend of mine informed me about Steemit platform and I jumped into it without knowing anything. Until then I didn’t have much idea about the crypto or blockchain world. Later, I quit Steemit and joined Hive with new enthusiasm. Gradually, after reading various blogs, I realized that there is a different world outside of blogging and that is the world of cryptocurrency trading.

I couldn’t devote too much time to trading due to being an employee. In fact, it might not valid that giving too much time in trading could have brought good results for me. Many people use different types of indicators in trading. However, as I have seen from my own experience, in many cases, especially in the case of cryptocurrency trading, numerous types of indicators do not work very well. The thing that works the most here is your luck and experience. If these two combinations work well in your case then you will be successful in cryptocurrency trading.

Since I was confronting problems with cryptocurrency trading, I had been looking for a platform for quite some time for investment where I don't have to spend much time. In addition to that, my aim was to get a good yield from there every day. Just then we were talking about Cub Finance in our BDcommunity's discord server. So, along with my few friends I took decision to join cubdefi project without thinking too much.

654BFBF2-CAD8-4483-B38A-67394EB7B9A9.jpeg

One of the reasons I was involved in the cubdefi project was that I have a lot of confidence in those who are working behind this platform. Firstly, I joined the cubdefi project in USDT-BUSD pool.

It is worth mentioning here that those who join early in any defi project get much higher returns because they are early investors in the project. I am also one of those who joined early in this project. When I joined, it was three CUB/block, and later it became two and one respectively. The cub which was generated from my USDT-BUSD pool, I used to put all those in CUB-BUSD pool as the APR and multiplier are higher here.

The current price of the CUB is above 3 USD when I was writing this post and I think this price is still undervalued. I am confident that this price will be more stable, especially after the LeoBridge and Kingdoms updates.

4252654B-AB06-4931-B82B-A9B0889B6E06.jpeg

Decentralized finance has opened a new door in the world of cryptocurrency. However, in my opinion, although there are many such platforms, but it is very important to study the platforms well before joining such defi projects. As I already mentioned about my trust on cubdefi, my plan is to stay here for long time. Besides this, I think cubdefi is still young enough as a project and gradually it will improve more and more. Who knows, maybe CUB price will be 10 USD one day or even more because cryptocurrency market is volatile enough and we can expect it for a project like CUB. And if that happens many people will get financial freedom which is the ultimate goal.

If you want to join cubdefi, here is the link
Image source

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Gret that you entered the DeFi world with Cubdefi.. I started late though but am enjoying the daily harvested CUBs. cheers and good luck bro with your investment in $CUB..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Better late than never. I believe this project will do better. Thanks bro.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

However, in my opinion, although there are many such platforms, but it is very important to study the platforms well before joining such defi projects.

Without a doubt this is true. That is why CubFinance will end up doing well in the long run. Those who are on Hive will get exposure to it, seeing the confidence the rest of us have in it.

As for DeFi, it is a vital component to freedom. Those who are utilizing Cub as you are see a return everyday (ever few seconds actually). This is something that many cannot entertain in the present financial system.

Great job on this one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea do your own research is something that many people don't do and I hope to build my position next month. Well better late than never.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rightly said bro, better late than never.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s the benefit CUB is having. We have a strong Hive community behind this project and we know each other. This will drive CUB a long way. I believe so. Thanks for your attention.

True that. Many people can't stand the fact that cub gives financial stability to the common folk.


Your post was promoted by @taskmaster4450le

Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am glad everything is going well for you in Cub Finance.

Just wondering about how much CUB do you earn per day?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cub is good thing that happened after Hive and I am sure it will soon be able to make us pioneers who paved the way for others. Thanks for writing about it.

Yes Sayee, I think so. Thanks for your inspiring words.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've only begun my CUB journey this week, but it looks exciting and I hope it's something that builds in the long term, and not just a flash in the pan. With community support it could be a winner!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rightly said, we have a strong community behind this project. I believe it will do better in the long run. Thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your post. I'm new in defi and I began with Cub, also for the reasons that you said, I'm trust in the proyect and I thought in long term when I got in, but I don't understand the variation of APY, I've invest in diferent pools and some of them have been more stable than others. But anyway I'm very happy and confortable with this investment. Great future for Cub, thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe so. Cub has a great future. I have a plan to stay here for long.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Although I didn't get into Cub from the very beginning (I am always late to the party for crypto related things it would seem), I still feel we're still super early to the game. I think the community and team behind the project creates a certain level of trust that they will do the right thing to push Cub Finance (and everything else in this ecosystem) forward. That's what I've found at least from my preliminary research so far.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A question, because I really don't know.

Will the CUB go back to having 3 blocks or will it stay with only one block?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

3 blocks were in the initial stage of Cub defi. Now it is 1 block.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm happy you got in early and found an investment that works well for you.

I also love Cub for the same reasons, and I'm hoping we can support it's early days so we have a place to stack crypto when the bull market is over next year.

Great post, thanks for sharing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rightly said, Cub needs all of our support to reach to a stable place. Also besides Hive, outside investment is also required to increase the TVL.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for sharing your incredible story with us. This is inspiring.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are most welcome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I actually feel cub has the potential to hit that 10 dollars. I am very confident of it. I am too confident about the organisers of this project

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am also hopeful about that. So, it’s time to gather as many Cub as possible. Thanks bro.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The best part is you can take some of your weekly rewards (not all, you should try to power up your tokens), and turn them into CUB to throw in the den. I started with just a small amount as well, but over time kept adding more LP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rightly said, we should think about long term investment. I am putting all my Cub into Den. Also I have a plan to increase my LP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good to see more people finally joining :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Decentralized finance has opened a new door in the world of cryptocurrency

I agree and we are early adopters of this so we are going to get this benefit. I am also enjoying Cub Defi and its great

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hello @deepu7
it is good news that regardless of your obligations with your job you are learning all this culture of coins, congratulations, it shows that coins are for everyone and that we can all find a project that suits our needs.

publicity note:
I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.