You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost $3000 USD in one future's

in LeoFinance6 months ago

You're not an idiot, you're a person who has fallen victim to a scam. Contrary to popular belief, smart people fall for scams also.

Hold yourself together. Talk to your friends and family, you will feel ashamed but you will also come to terms with that. You're in a new more difficult situation, as you don't have money that you were relying on, but tomorrow will be a new day and you will survive.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words.
My friends are majority in financial problem as well. Probably that is why I wanted so badly to have this part time job (it all started as part time job) successful, and at least be ready to help whenever I can when it happens.

It has been a very hard journey the last 6 months.

But if you do not mind, I am planning to post my entire financial recovery here.
Your encouraging words and upvotes (I un-bashfully request) will make a huge difference to speed up my financial recovery.