You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands | How To Earn 100$+ Monthly (Complete Guide)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Incredible stuff. There is plenty to chew on here for anybody starting out. I recently sold my entire collection bar a couple cards that I needed to start off again. My goal was to probably go for packs in bronze but I might have to rethink that strategy, An extra $40-$100 each month could boost my savings very easily.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm also a bit torn between going for as high rewards as possible or sticking in gold to get some packs competing for the top spots. It is for me more enjoyable to always be competitive and a higher win rate also means more DEC earnings . Good luck getting to an extra 40$-100$ a month. Especially since it's crypto there is still so much growth potential which makes it so attractive.