Sort:  

Most films today are garbage. Not a lot coming out of Hollywood that isnt infected with some kind of message.

Seriously. Like can you please make a film for the fun of it and not cos you want to teach us some “lesson”? We’re adults ffs, we’ve been learning lessons all our life.

Yeah most people turn to entertainment to get away from the lessons in life.

They want to tune out and just enjoy a film, show, or sporting event.

I am most people.

That’s why I’ll watch the same old action flicks over and over to remind me of movies may be outrageous but never boring #lethalweapon #johnwick #thetransporter #dirtyharry #actionflicks

Have never heard of it, and I won't be watching it now!

Good! You’re saving yourself from 2 hours of a shitty movie time.

Yeah and sorry you watched it!

watching* actually. I figured I started it already and have endured 1 hour into it so I might as well finish the damn thing. I wouldn’t be threading and watching if it wasn’t boring. Lol

hehe well maybe it got better, I doubt it though, well at least you were able to thread and multitask!