You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERE IS NO BETTER FORM OF INVESTMENT THAN THIS!!! || LAW OF ATTRACTION OF MONEY

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I learnt how money was attracted by value, and the fact that there’s no quick fix to hitting it big the hard way unfortunately. But yes, you need to be adding some sort of value to community to both build wealth and reputation.

This post has reminded me of something I can do to add a little bit of value to the Hive community (aside the blogs I already produce). Maybe I’ll link it here or something once I actually do it.

Sort:  

Wow, it will be really nice to see what you have planned for us ☺️.

Did I just get myself into trouble for making you think it would be something big? I wouldn’t look forward to it if I were you. I might disappoint you. I’ll mention you when I do write the blog though. I hope you won’t be disappointed.

My dear, no matter how small it might be, at least you said it's for Hive, that counts for something.

No problem dear, you can tag me when you make the post, I don't mind at all.

I would love to note what you have in mind mate!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I’ll let you know when I have it ready:)

Great! feel free to tag me or better, comment on my recent post to tell me when you have posted it.

Lol I actually did. It’s a collection of hive-promoting memes here. Tagged you about 2 days ago, but in my last interaction with you, you told me you were busy with something and haven’t been active for a couple of days so I understand why you didn’t engage.

You also taught me a site, https://engage.hivechain.app/login which will help you not miss out any comments or engagements on your posts while you’re busy.

Funny thing is I saw the post but skimmed through it and gave it 100% vote. That's if you noticed.

That's if you noticed.

Oh yes haha, I just did. I woke up the following morning to loads of notifications because I use Ecency and Ecency reports EVERY SINGLE INTERACTION! So the notification for the upvote got swallowed up. Thank you for the upvote though! hope you liked them:)