Hive Promotion Using Memes

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago (edited)

I don’t know if I mentioned this in my introductory post but I’m a heavy memer when I’m not busy. This is aside movies and music. I enjoy memes mostly for fun during my free period but I believe we underestimate the power of memes.

If you’re here for a laugh and don’t want any chitchat, you can skip right ahead and enjoy the memes. If you’re still reading this, you have no problem with the extra info so let’s carry.

Almost everyone shares and enjoys memes. Let’s talk numbers. Millions of people share and watch memes on a daily basis. You can reach people that are several Kilometers apart using memes. The best part, you don’t have to know any of these people or have direct contact with them. All you need is a good meme to sell yourself.

Because of these, Memes are a better and more powerful alternative approach to marketing than traditional marketing and advertisement strategies. I couldn’t agree more with Elon’s post. “Who controls the memes, controls the universe”.

I was going around my day on Hive a couple of days ago when I saw a post by @starstrings01 about adding value to Hive in your own way. That post really inspired me to use my creativity and sense of humor to do something that could be an easier, faster and more efficient way to market Hive. But most importantly I created the memes to give you a laugh as you go about Hiving today.

Good thing about memes, they’re self explanatory and if you don’t get them, maybe your sense of humor just hasn’t developed there yet. Just maybe. Besides, a joke loses its value once you explain it. I’ll still explain in the comments if you have difficulty understanding or figuring out any of the memes I’m going to post.

In making these memes, I used the mematic app on Apple App store. Memers who are creators will know about this app. It’s basically a free app with lots of templates to create memes. I’m sure you notice the watermark I used created by @depressedfuckup is not really a watermark. I just added that as a text because you need to actually purchase the pro version of the app to do that. Yh right. Not me:) That explains why I don’t have the water mark on some of the memes. Because mematic doesn’t allow you to add text on some of the templates besides the templates preloaded text.

Now enough of the chitchat for you too. I’m going to be posting a lot of memes so brace yourself.

Oh and before I forget, I’m mentioning @starstrings01 and @hopestylist because I promised them I’d let them know if I made this. Although I didn’t tell them what “this” was going to be.



img_3238



img_3237



img_3241



img_3268



img_3246



img_3255



img_3273



img_3240



img_3265



img_3263



img_3266



img_3267



img_3260



img_3253



img_3261



img_3269



img_3250



img_3256



img_3242



img_3236



img_3233



img_3259



These are my creation. If you like these memes, please share, upvote and leave a comment. I hope you liked them:)

img_2754

Sort:  

Good meme but why so mutch meme at once just post 1 meme per post the fun will be longer !meme
!hivebits


Credit: zdigital222
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The community has spoken. The smallest HBIT unit is the quark!

Haha I’ll be sure to post one meme per post next time. Just wanted to drop a bundle of laughs in one post for this one.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @memess, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Great memes!

!LOLZ
!WINE
!MEME


Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @depressedfuckup.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.168


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thank you for the gift. Although I’m still figuring my way through understanding what they are a d how to use them.


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What does a thesaurus have for breakfast?
A synonym roll.

Credit: reddit
@depressedfuckup, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/10)

Thank you very much!

Wow, you sure are a meme freak, hehehe. I'm not really a meme person but I liked some of the memes.
That meme about going to bed but you get a notification, it was as if that was me, lol 😂😂😁😁.

Thank you for sharing this with us @depressedfuckup 👍🤗.

Everyone is a meme person if they laugh at memes lol. You don’t create memes, but you still like them so welcome to the club.🤝😂

Hehehe, that's true 😂😂😂

Thank you for sharing this with the MemeHive community on https://www.hiveme.me.

!LOL

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@depressedfuckup, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

love the username :)))

Thank you! People have controversial views about it. I love it myself too so that makes a lot of us lol.

controversial is better than boring :P

Haha. This is true most of the time. A few other times it’s not. I had someone ask me just this morning whether I was okay because of that same username you and I like.😂

These memes are too good. As a kept scrolling, I didn’t want it to end. I hope to see more of these

More to come if you stick around. I’m glad you liked them. I just found out another thing about you.

Oh yeah
Memes are my life

!LOL

Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@depressedfuckup, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-138307
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

you are spending too much time on Snapchat and Instagram 🤣

That’s wild. I should probably just delete them at this point.😂

!LOL relate 😆

These are some wild ass hilarious memes bro!! 🤣😆
I meaaann.. 😄

Immediately you press post the next thing is to start refreshing. Who doesn’t do that ?!!

E79FB28D-E362-4C74-A6F7-1C8B7BA35035.jpeg@depressedfuckup post
That feeling when you get a notification after posting?!! 😬😂

wow this is so great,,,is very clear to understand,,well done

Awesome meme bro! I liked this the most.

image.png