You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto & The Outrageous Learning Curve: My Splinterlands Journey As A Case Study

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Just six months on Hive has brought me to the point where I see it all as long term. These days, I don't make as much back in my noob days but I'm like so what? I just need to show up, make a post and keep investing my time which would eventually pay in the long run. I also put my hands in projects and try not to remain at a place.

Tbvh, it's exhausting but it's always worth it.

P.S uncle, i go need your help for that business plan. I started drafting but i am at a loss right now between the introduction & executive summary. Help a sister. I will pay you a visit on Telegram by 7pm. 😩🙏❤️💕

Sort:  

Well you're right, I do think that when there's life, the right project plus long-term is supposed to yield dividends. It just requires constancy I guess.

P.S uncle, i go need your help for that business plan. I started drafting but i am at a loss right now between the introduction & executive summary. Help a sister. I will pay you a visit on Telegram by 7pm. 😩🙏❤️💕

No wahala, it's all good,I was expecting you'd get stuck at one point. 7pm it is, I'll be there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aye aye captain