You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAN YOU LIVE COMFORTABLY EARNING FROM HIVE?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

To be honest, I'm not looking for a job right now not because of Hive but because of personal reasons. Hive alone can't sustain or carry my dreams but it can be a good back bone. Soooo, I'm going to secure my position during my IT. How? Don't ask. I just know I would. If I want a good salary that is.

Sort:  

I am also actively looking for a job amongst the other things I am doing because the lifestyle I want to live cannot be sustained right now by just Hive, maybe if I learn about splinterland I might be able to because people are advising that.

You should secure your position and I wish you grace, I will still ask you how sha 😆

Lol. I also thing Splinterland would contribute. Wo... Lemme go and disturb some people with questions.

😆 disturb for two oh