You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CONTRIBUTION TO THE HIVE ECOSYSTEM.

in LeoFinance10 months ago

My Boss!!! There is no words to say how proud I am of you and your constant work towards the Hive Community at large. You don’t just do it for yourself, but take everyone along with you and Hive Naija is one of your benefactors: I do know without a doubt that you making it to that Fest would be a beautiful one because this post can’t pick your brain enough. The joy of speaking with (listening to) you is definitely a rare card!

Sort:  

thank you very much for your kind words, I really appreciate it. And also 'thank you' for taking the mantle of leadership and helping others in the community. I hope I have been a good example to you and your team.

Yes you have!! Thank you for everything Nonso!