Did you vote for HiveFest yet?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

HiveFest is coming

You may join by your PC or Mac or even with one of this cool googles like the Oculus one I use for the event


image.png



Hey Hive Family
a few people spend their time
the even invest funds
Please support with a vote





HiveFest on 12+13 November ONLINE

Have a look at the Website https://hivefe.st/ and get your FREE ticket

image.png


An event in AltSpace VR

Like last year 2020 we will be using AltspaceVR https://altvr.com as the meeting platform for this event.

Be inspired by the new VR-worlds the @hivefest has created and enjoy the fun

The event will also be live broadcasted to several livestreaming platforms, like https://youtube.com/hivefest and other.

image.png
Picture by clipart-library.com


Your Support

This is so simple and need just a click. Read all the details at https://peakd.com/hivefund/@hivefest/hivefest-2021-hivefund-proposal

There you see that the team behind the @hivefest is investing a lot time and efforts by just asking for less than 30% of support by the Proposal.

- Vote via Hivesigner

- Vote at peakd


The opening from 2020

To give you an impression how it may look like in 2021 here some videos from the 2020 Event


My last Speech at HiveFest 5 from 2020

My own talk about the beer community and all the other beery things we do on #Hive to drive content and more.


My little support

Sure, I did my vote and I as well donate a bit together with my ticket and I event spend my time to build the worldwide community,

50% of this post goes as well to @hivefest as some more little support

image.png
Picture by pexels.com






Have a great day everybody
and let us meet at Hivefest 2021




98F4F9C1F6634296807D4D91BFB89304_1_105_c.jpeg
pic by @detlev




Enjoy the #BeerSaturday
have 3 pics and a story
around beer - and go!







@Detlev loves HIVE

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by HIVE
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

Sort:  

@tipu curate 4

HiveFest 2021 is next week on November 12 & 13

VOTE for Funding HiveFest

It's being held virtually

👨‍💻 🖥 👩‍💻

⏳ Tick tock! ⌛

Vote & Register

Get on board, folks!

🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️💨

Upvoted, curated and reblogged @detlev

Many thanks and see you there

You're welcome!👋

Still need to review/test and write down my Quest 1 vs 2 experience before the event...

I prefer the wireless one

They are both wireless, but there are some key differences. It's especially important for who already owns one. If you don't, then I would say its a no brainer and get the latest one. Unless price is an issue and people are comfortable with 2nd hand... then I would go for the first one (there are a couple of great deals).

I bought last year the model 2 and my kids are happy with it.

Yeah... been trying v2 and v1... and to be honest there are a couple of "latency" issues with v2... v1 feels so much more real.

Still testing it thought. There is more image fluidity... and resolution, but v1 is still more "like and feel".

Yeah, my kids too. I'll check this weekend if everything still works with the AltVR account :)

Voted, of course. See you there, @detlev! 😎

Yes, like last year!

If you didn't post about it, I wouldn't even know! - THANKS!
(Voted and rebloged.)

you are welcome

Not planning on attending but threw y'all a vote

Hi @davedickeyyall it was real fun last year.

The different avatars with a voice you recognize from the fest in BKK or Krakow.