BTC update - GOLD vs BITCOIN - Definitely the fractal to watch🧐

in LeoFinance24 days ago

Did gold just frontrun us, will Bitcoin next? On monthly chart Gold broke out of resistance then consolidation for a few months, then boom. Gold have been in a cup & handle formed over 10 years, this should hit 3k+ short term and 4k in the end. Been saying it for years, and so do the banks think, they dont even trust theire own "paper" money..

my gold chart

So Bitcoin, halving completed and not much price-wise has happened, we are rangebound between 73-59k. (the white box as gold did) As mentioned in the previous post.

16 days until halving. Either we get an easy ride, keep the pattern or we get a dump. Lvl of interest if $60k,8 is broken is 59k, 57k, 52k. (a 30% drop from the high is in line with previous cycles.) But after halving compared to previous cycle BTC went sideways for a few months and ALTS went up 150%..

So maybe it's time to go sidewas for a few months like we've done before. We get no direction until we have a monthly candle close above or below, if below I think guaranteed to see 50k and probably lower, close above -> bullrun parabolic phase we all are waiting for right? What do you think @mypathtofire 😃

I hope you enjoyed reading and leave a comment If you want to see more ideas in the future.😃


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next post. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest post, check out :
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@digi-me/btc-update-38k-hit-what


Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway

Source: Photos are chart-screenshots by me from Tradingview.com


Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and I am sharing my opinion based on speculation. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.


Read about us? // Main page!
follow for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming

Sort:  

Bring on the parabolic phase! Let's go!!!

Yea hehe 😃👍

!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE

@digi-me! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cryptoyzzy. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Why didn’t the mathematician travel?
He could never reach the city limit.

Credit: reddit
@digi-me, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptoyzzy

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thanks :))

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cryptoyzzy(3/5) tipped @digi-me