You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When was the last time you checked your witness votes? Was it the Steem/Hive hard fork? Or Never?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thanks for your vote of confidence. Love the anarchist/libertarian bent here as well. Most of what I do is trying to build out second layer technology so we can worry less about the base layer voting, if there has to be a government it should be as close as possible to those it governs... and of course any second layer tech that works here will work on any other dPoS chains as well. :)

Sort:  

Just so you know, despite you having a rep of 69, your comment was muted for me in PeakD for 'low reputation'. Ah, the irony!

That's because that member is on your mute list, as of this writing.

Screenshot (2).png

oh, haha.. I have no idea why.. maybe I had a moment of absolute love for fiat money. thanks for the tip

untitled.gif

As it turned out I had muted you at some point in the past.. I do not recall why, did you play a lot of country music or something? lol

untitled.gif
I likely chimed in to a post about 5G not being an ionizing radiation... being an ex nuclear engineer.

haha.. well, if there's one thing that the Simpsons taught me - aside from the warning about 911, Donald Trump's presidency and all the other things.. It's that nuclear engineers are a solid source of sage advice :)

image.png

Agreed. I'm going to check who I'm voting for and get you on my vote. It's not much. I got maybe 1.5k hp across 3 accounts.