You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 0.3

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'll start!

I think the fact that I HAD to write by a certain time, made it more stressful. If I only had 5 minutes (freewrite) I wouldn't have time to stress!
But having a full week actually made it m ore difficult in a way??? LOL

Sort:  

When you're building the future it's tough to find time for challenges even when you create them lol

yes yes yes. for me - this one was SO hard. hahaha I was writing all week for prepping everyone on #dreemport but then wanting to participate. I was staring at the screen for days!

but then - FINISHED!
WELL.... with part 1 hahahaa

like a boss

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true, it's really tough to find time for challenges but it's so cool how @dreemsteem does it, she's just amazing as I will always say 😊.

#dreemport.

Yes, indeed, she is. Cannot wait to find out what will happen next on #dreemport

Yes me too, #dreemport is full of so many surprises, you can't even guess what's going to happen, hehehe.

this is the way

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

To where? lol 🙈.

hehehe just wait :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

#dreemport is my passion and love, and God has given me a very unique opportunity to do this with our incredible #dreemer family. as long as I get to do this, I will hope to be at my best! hehehe

You're are right, God has given you all you need to create a bridge between people through our favorite #dreemport and you are doing a really good job with it. God bless you always.

you da best, fam

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

she is

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, she is ❤️.

But we still do with #dreemport

yerrrrp

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Makes sense! I think I'm freaking out, as you Americans say. I'll just take a deep breath and write for five minutes, see where it takes me.

hehehehe you're American now?!?!?! I LOVE IT!!! she's freaking out! hahahaha

that's right - start with five. and then let it grow!
you know you've got this!! you're an amazing writer :)

...you're an amazing writer

That's the first thing I saw 😂. Now, I'm motivated to write!
#dreemport

WOOOOOOOT. THAT'S RIGHT.

that's what we focus on! hahahaha

You're right Dreemie, the fact we had a lot of time made us really lazy in a way because I'm still so struggling with mine.

#dreemport.

hehehe I was so worried yesterday!! that I wouldn't have anything!!
(but my deadline was a day before all of yours! haha) and so I was feeling what you are feeling now.

but i bet the same thing that happened to me- will happen to you!

I just couldn't run away anymore. hehe and then my brain said ok fine. i'll give you a story! haha

Hehehe, I think you are right, my brain will just have to get right on it when it sees that there's no more time left, lol.

Thank you for sharing your story with me, you just gave me more morale #dreemport.

Don't tell me this ever again. You would be more creative with 1 week

#dreemport

If too much time is your problem, why not waste a little of it at the beginning?
Or until last minute before submitting to #dreemport

hehehe for me, I tried to keep focusing but you know there is that psychological situation happening LOL have more time, waste more time LOL

maybe #dreemport needs short deadlines? LOL

#procrastinatorsanonymous LOL

Oh oh... please don't 😄
Deadlines at #dreemport are good the way they are. Still gotta make time for family and day-job 😉

hahahahaa there is no way I would shorten our #dreemport deadlines. LOLOL family and job need their time - so we can dreeeeeeem :)

Yeah it's always... hey, I have time right? #dreemport challenge lasts a week?... but then suddenly... eeek gotta write! I am almost there myself. Inspiration just hit the last few days! Started proper last night 😂

#dreemport is not even immune to the temptations of procrastination! hehehehe we writers always find a way to ...... daydreem LOL

I've found all the interruptions a big challenge! Hahaha. Kittens, threads, dog walks, dissertation help. Eventually, I'll get back to it. Hope to make the 5pm PST deadline to #dreemport

No one is allowed to bother you for the rest of the day! not even #dreemport! LOLOL you go get your story done! heheheh

Phew! The story's published. Now I'm doing my 5-a-day curation on #DreemPort before I finally submit it to the best port there is. Lol!

i'm so proud of you... this week was really tough for our Ambassadors at #dreemport! I have to say - I was a bit worried all week. LOL I know that its just the debut contest though! so a lot to be worked out hehehe so i won't worry long term! but you all worked extra hard! I hope you enjoy this weekend thoroughly!

Thanks, Dreemie! It was a full-on week for sure. But, it was also incredibly fulfilling.

I love being an Ambassador for #dreemport!