Sort:  

Thank you for interest @dreemsteem

Currently thinking of starting a hostel like crypto BnB in capital Colombo so it will be single/double rooms with shared bathroom.

Also my family members have individual houses in a small island in Jaffna and I have friend’s property in Weligma.

I’m planning to update all the details relating to my crypto BnB ventures with my future hive contents.

In the meantime, please feel free to get in touch with me via Telegram @nathanmars7 if you need additional information.

Ps. It would be nice to have your family as my first guests with my crypto BnB in Sri Lanka

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

wonderful!!! I will keep all your info and will keep watching your feed to hopefully stay connected!

feel free to tag me on every post about this - so I don't miss it hehehehe :) (you can just drop my name at the bottom or something out of the way hahaha)

thank you Nathan!!!

i'm interested in all the options that you have there - have some ideas! will be very excited to see how this develops! :)

very very excited hehehe

feel free to tag me on every post about this - so I don't miss it

100%

Can't wait to share the my next update and hear about your ideas :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta