You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Content on the Blockchain Part 3 -- Expectations / Rewards / Voting

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is FABULOUS Shadows!

There are never enough Guides for Hive out there - honestly! Things are always changing!!! and new members find new guides!

I've just read this one and its not only easy to understand but it's chock full of amazing tips, experience and insight!

Thanks also for linking my post! I do hope that my perspective will help newbies in understanding the bigger picture too.

I just mentioned to someone in a comment on that post - that when we look at the big picture -and look BACK over what we've gained, I think most people would be hard pressed to find a better writing experience than blogging on a crypto platform like Hive.

No matter the downvotes or negativity... the value that we gain through the years is overwhelmingly surprising and amazing! hehehe I always think back to year 1 - and what I thought was possible and what I thought was NEVER going to be achieved! hahaha

and here we are, after all that we've been through!! LOL and little by little - step by step - year by year - look at what has happened!

enjoy thoroughly
engage genuinely
expect realistically

hehehe love this! (and love you!)