Selfie

in LeoFinance4 years ago

selfie4107974992254564352.jpg
Selfie, Acrylic on Paper, 2015

This is the self-portrait that became my logo. I think I could probably do a better one now, but this is still fun to me.

I think this definitely captures my personality better than many of my other self portraits. I'm a pretty black and white guy, which may or may not be a good thing.

My beard is shorter now. It's a shame. It was pretty majestic then.

You may notice that not all of these are showing up in Leo. I'm alternating between Leo and Esteem. I'm still not sure which is the better option. What does everyone else think?

I’m posting every painting I have ever done from 2014 to the present, the good, the bad, and the ugly. With an occasional photograph or sketch thrown in just to mix things up. Check back daily to see my progression as an “artist”!
#everypaintingihaveeverdone


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  
Loading...