Silver is just getting started

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

There WILL be pullbacks on the chart, but the demand for physical bullion has only just begun. Either it will force much higher prices - or bring about a complete dislocation between the spot price and bullion markets.



Choose platform to view video (2 minutes):

▶️ LBRY / Odysee

▶️ Bitchute

▶️ 3Speak

▶️ Flote

▶️ YouTube



DRutter

Sort:  

I think I have a little bit of that but I lost it in a boating accident.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can afford a boat? I had to lose my silver in a tragic colloidal silver experiment! Woops! Oh well, easy come easy go.

It's what happens when you get a cheap used rubber dinghy thats kept together with duct tape off of Craig's list. My home insurance covered the boat, not the silver. A shame.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't feel bad. It's actually quite a common story. I know dozens of people that exact same thing has happened to. And it has happened to me, three times now. And to most of my friends. It's going around, I guess. You're in good company. Some day, if we an afford it, we'll pay to dredge that lake. It's huge though, could take decades to find it.

I got my silver sitting tight, brother. If I cash out some of my crypto at some point Im pretty sure I will cash out in Silver.

have u seen the new eagle design? i miss the old one lol

must find the remaining ones 😂😂

If that's your reaction, then nah I don't want to see it.... lol
Thanks for the warning!

Congratulations @drutter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour