You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I finally did it!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't think I will ever go all in, in fact I know I won't. It's fun and it helps diversify oh, but there's always the next best thing coming up that I like to at least be able to indulge myself if I want to. Most people out in the Working World have serious 401K and other assets to fall back on for our geriatric days oh, so all this crypto fun just makes the nest egg more golden! I hope to expand a little bit more and some of the projects that they have. Thanks so much and I hope you have a most wonderful day!

Sort:  

I feel the same way. As of right now my retirement is going to be impacted zero by any of my other investments. I hope that changes one day, but even if it doesn't, I should still be okay.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely. I agree with that sentiment. Zero impact, but, yes! I wouldn't mind if that changed! :)