You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners!!! @tattoodjay, @brittandjosie, @dreemsteem - One, two, and three!!! Congratulations you three! Well done!!

@jfang003, @justclickindiva, @khaleesii, @xplosive, @iskafan, @cmplxty, and @joanstewart.The rest of the top ten!!! Woo-hoo!! You guys are awesome as always! I am running late this week!

Heart On A Course (L).png

Lucky number nine is @cmplxty this week!! I apologize for my lateness! I sent a little extra for your prize for making you wait so long!

Thank you again, Asher @abh123445 for making this all happen! It is a good time had by all. I hope you had a Merry Christmas and you are feeling better each day!

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for the HBD! I appreciate it! It's going to good use for power up day for sure!

Woo-hoo! Always a pleasure!

Thanks alot ma'am 🥺

You are welcome!

Thank you so much.

You are more than welcome!

Thank you very much Denise, happy new year! x