The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

Welcome to the final Hive Engagement League post of 2021!

Thank you to everyone who sponsors and supports the EL, your kindness is appreciated!

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know with a comment.


hive_engagement.png


The Hive Engagement League

This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here, including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks. Only the top 100 scores are shown.

The score is made up from a simple formula which uses the following types of engagement:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments outside of own posts (CO)
  • Unique Author posts (UA)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (CR)
  • Comments - length in characters (CL)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (UV)
  • Self-votes - No minus score but no bonus HIVE (SV)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!

Hive Engagement League Table


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog and leofinance


  • 449 accounts earned a score this week (439 last week)
  • The top 100 produced 698 top level posts (683 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 11993 comments (12024 last time)
  • The top 100 produced over 2.34 million characters of text in comments (2.54 last time)
  • The top 100 cast 29374 votes (31081 last time), of these, 212 were self-votes (172 last time)
  • 307 of the 449 accounts that earned a score this week chose not to vote their own account (298 of 439 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@tattoodjay! πŸ†

@brittandjosie takes 2nd and @dreemsteem is 3rd.


🎁 Prizes 🎁

A share of around 20 HP for the top 10 in the Engagement League goes to:

@tattoodjay, @brittandjosie, @dreemsteem, @jfang003, @justclickindiva, @khaleesii, @xplosive, @iskafan, @cmplxty, and @joanstewart.


image.png

Lucky numbers

The list is ordered by the date that sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

Thank you to everyone sponsoring a number in the Engagement League, very kind of you all!

If you wish to sponsor a lucky number (with a prize of your choice) let me know. Also, please tell me if you no longer want to sponsor.

Ecency Points

Thanks to @good-karma & @ecency, Ecency Points will be given out by @melinda01010 to a selection of accounts that reached the top 100 in the Engagement League. Find out more here.


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions please enter them into the box below


Cheers!

Asher

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

This is awesome! Thank you so much @abh12345 for this detailed analysis.

This is my first time appearing here and now I have a good benchmark to evaluate my engagement and progress. I will see what I can do to up my numbers on there!

Hi @zakludick well done , told you this is a fun list

😁😁😁 Yes you did!

Excellent :)

Congrats to POINTS WINNERS

@steevc

@nevies

@tarazkp

@jesustiano

@rentmoney

@wrestlingdesires

@shortsegments

@riverflows

@livinguktaiwan

@stefano.massari

POINTS are in your Ecency wallets and I am sending a prize to @behiver for being Lucky Number 40.

Congrats to everyone in the top 100

Asher, I do hope you are feeling 100% normal very soon. β™₯οΈπŸ€—β™₯️

Thank you Melinda <3

Thanks for being ENGAGED! 😘

!LUV


@rentmoney(2/5) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Thanks so much ❀️ I love having extra points, how did you know what I wanted for Christmas :) ?

Merry Christmas :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@melinda010100! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

HoHoHo! Merry Christmas! πŸ€—

Thank you very much Melinda, happy new year!

Hello @abh12345. Yes, this has been an eventful year. Thanks for the 1 HP for my 5th place finish for last week's engagement. It's a good way to end 2021. Hope everyone has a good start to next year. I wish everyone health, happiness, and good resources.

To @tattoodjay, a nice finish for the year in 1st place.

Congratulations to: @brittandjosie, @dreemsteem, @jfang003, @khaleesii, @xplosive, @iskafan, @cmplxty, and @joanstewart for making it to the Top 10. I've seen your names in the top list each month this year. To me, that means you take seriously your engagement with others on Hive. I'm sure you've made many new acquaintances. I know I have.

Also, for all Engagement League members in the Top 100, you are performing an awesome task of engaging with others each week.

And thanks @abh12345 for your diligent statistical work behind the scenes each week this year.

Let's hope next year will be even better, on and off Hive. Take care everyone, and stay safe.

Take care everyone for the remainder of 2021, and happy new year to you all.

Congratulations to you also.
Have a beautiful holiday.

Keep up the nice work.

!LUV

Thank you.

Thanks so much @justclickindiva yes friendships are formed when engaging with wonderful people everywhere, have a wonderful happy holidays and New Year.

Being in the top 5 is a great achievement congratulations and thanks

Congratulations to you too ma'am.. thanks alot

Keep up the good work. It's awesome to see you doing well.

I definitely will. Thanks for the encouragement. ❀

hehehe thanks so much @justclickindiva !!! I hope your Christmas was awesome!!! :)

Hello. Yes, it was good. Gathered safely with immediate family.

us too... just four of us and it was amazing!!!!!

@justclickindiva i take it very seriously as you do. And we made it another year congrats on the 5th

My pleasure, thank you for stopping by and leaving a nice message to end the year :)

About to log out of Hive and dive into the kitchen, change of hats... noticed you posted so first to say thank you for an amazing year and engagement to All.

@tipu curate Have a Happy New Year and catch you all later....

Thanks as always Joan, I hope you are rustling up something nice. It's a good job i'm not there as i still can't taste anything!

Loss of taste, try shock treatment spicy hot, dill sour, syrup sweet straight after each other sip water in between each small bowl see which stands out more, sucks to eat with no taste!

Glad the job is going well and you settling down better now, did you sort out that driving license? Have an awesome day and keep going strong.

test

Some HP coming your way - congrats on 10th position! :)

Thanks so much always appreciated.

Good to be in the mix gives me an indicator that I am doing what I enjoy in engaging with all.

Hello there lady! 😁😁😁

Long time no see! I see you have been doing well. So good to see you on here again!

Wow it has been some time, great to see you back. Trust you and family are all well and work is still rolling in during these extremely tough times.

A long time yeah. So it's been 3 years... I met someone and we have been together for 2 years. On the 1st of December, we moved in together. With my 2 kids and her one, we have a family of 5 now!

I am still working for the HVAC company, luckily we are an essential service and our management was really smart in the way they behaved in and around the pandemic crisis and made the best of the situation.
I have recently come back to the blockchain, as you can see and I have introduced my partner @clairemobey to Hive as well!
So things are looking amazingly well from where I was 3 years ago! 😁😁😁😁

Great to hear you are happy and settled being able to work for a company with level head.

Outdoors in the sunshine I see no reason for all the paraphernalia imposed, shopping malls and close contact yes it helps.

Nice to welcome you both back to Hive and will visit @clairemobey wishing you both happiness in the upcoming year.

!BEER

Thank you so much! Happy new year!


Hey @zakludick, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I was not that active on Hive this week (I have spent more time with my brother and with my former housemate), but I am still in the top 10 (on the seventh place) of the Engagement League. Good to see this.

Congratulations to @tattoodjay for the first place, to @brittandjosie to the second place, and to @dreemsteem to the third place. And to everyone else to their own positions.

Happy New Year to everyone.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

heheeh thank you!!! yes - i feel off engagement for the last 3 days of the week too hehehe

Christmas just took over!

congrats on being in the top 10 though!!!

I hope you had a lovely Christmas! :)

Yes. It was good. I hope that you (and everyone else) had a good Christmas too. Happy New Year. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Well, I saw this and thought to myself why not asking to be added for the new year. Seems like an interesting statistic and a good way to get an overview over ones own activities. Count me in πŸ˜„

Great, welcome :)

Congratulations to all the winners!!! @tattoodjay, @brittandjosie, @dreemsteem - One, two, and three!!! Congratulations you three! Well done!!

@jfang003, @justclickindiva, @khaleesii, @xplosive, @iskafan, @cmplxty, and @joanstewart.The rest of the top ten!!! Woo-hoo!! You guys are awesome as always! I am running late this week!

Heart On A Course (L).png

Lucky number nine is @cmplxty this week!! I apologize for my lateness! I sent a little extra for your prize for making you wait so long!

Thank you again, Asher @abh123445 for making this all happen! It is a good time had by all. I hope you had a Merry Christmas and you are feeling better each day!

Awesome, thanks for the HBD! I appreciate it! It's going to good use for power up day for sure!

Woo-hoo! Always a pleasure!

Thanks alot ma'am πŸ₯Ί

You are welcome!

Thank you so much.

You are more than welcome!

Thank you very much Denise, happy new year! x

I managed to send the prize yesterday, but managed to get distracted before I mentioned it here. 😜 So slightly belated congratulations to @leaky20 & everyone else and hope you kick covid's butt before the next HEL post, @abh12345! πŸ€—

Thanks so much for the Hive prize!
I appreciate it 😁

The next post..... I was thinking of having a bre............ ok, the next post, into year 5 we go!

And thanks, I hope i'm fully recovered and can taste things like beer and chocolate again!

untitled.gif

I am a day late and all the notifications keep coming in sorry , but I am here , wow congrats Jay , and all the others Ofcourse @tattoodjay, @dreemsteem, @jfang003, @justclickindiva, @khaleesii, @xplosive, @iskafan, @cmplxty, and @joanstewart.
Again 4 @ladiesofhive
Thanks guys this was a good week and specially @zakludick you made it on 17 and won a prize aswell !!!

@jayna sweet you prize will be send
@abh12345 this was the last one of 2021
Great work and I love being on the list
Thanks for all the numbers.
@good-karma @melinda010100 for all the essentials by Ecency

Last week people go comment you asses off

Thanks alot ma'am πŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ

Thank you so much, congratulations also.

Thanks @brittandjosie! Now to just keep on keeping on! πŸ₯‚πŸ•Ί

Thanks @adh12345 for everything that you do!
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Thanks for the time and effort putting this together

Congratulations to @brittandjosie and @dreemsteem for being In the top three

Send something to @silversaver888 fir coming in spot 16

Awwww...
Thanks @tattoodjay!
Congratulations to you!!!

Most welcome and thanks 😊

woo hoooooooo nice job brotha!!!! hehehe

@tattoodjay much appreciated as always

πŸ‘πŸ™‚πŸ‘

Thank you!

Far down on the list, but I still somehow managed to make the list. I am currently having some minor computer issues, my desktop decided to die on solstice 12/21/2021, and I have been trying to get my raspberry pi up and being useful, which I think I am at that point. Now to rebuild my league table stats which I had a copy from October so missing only 9 weeks of data.

I hope everyone had a good Christmas, and have a safe New Year. Lots of taxi's run at reduced cost or free on New Years eve.

I would have been at the top if it hadn't been for those pesky kids!

🀣🀣🀣🀣 Brilliant. I love the reference.

Hehe, glad someone noticed! :0D

Damn kids!

I should demand a 21+ entry

21+? Bit young for hive 🀣🀣

Dear @zakludick, sent the lucky prize number -17- of the Hive Engagement League. Sorry for the delay.

Oh wow! I totally forgot about that!

Thank you very much indeed!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much and also congratulations to @dreemsteem, @brittandjosie, and @tattoodjay

Congratulations to the winners and to everyone, wishing you a great last week of 2021.

@justinparke, a little prize is on its way to your wallet - congrats to the Lucky Number 12 πŸ˜€

Nice one

Good job to everyone on the list. I guess I slacked off a bit too much during the holidays and I hope everyone enjoys the last few days of the year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For this week I will make sure am part of the top 20

Thanks alot for the prize @abh12345. I appreciate you for the initiative.

Awesome thank you! Shocked I made it in there this week! Great job everyone on the engagement!

@tattoodjay

WERETWIN!!!!!! heheheeh #1 again! woooooooooot - the Christmas crown looks amazing on you, good Sir!!!

congrats to all!!! wooooooots i see you @isakfan and @khaleesii - get it girls hahahahahahahaha

thank you @abh12345 !!! hope you had an amazing Christmas!! :)

Lol πŸ˜‚ not sure how I slipped back into the crown but in great company at the top three

Thank you so much @dreemsteem, hoping to chase you soon πŸ˜†

How can I participate in this?

Just like that, welcome :)

We love to be added

Sure, welcome :)

Congratulations to the top listed.

Wo0t wo0t I won a Prize! Thank you everyone who has participated in such a wonderful initiative to boost Hive engagement

@melbourneswest congrats and it's a great feeling hahaha

Bien interesante esta iniciativa, felicitaciones a los promotores.

I do not really understand, what is this about and how do I get on the list

Good enough for me, welcome :)

Whoa! This is amazing! Way to go, fellow #Hivians. πŸ’ͺ
Can anybody request to be on this list? I would love to give it a shot. Let me know if there are requirements I'm not seeing. Thanks so much! :)

Certainly, welcome! :)

Boom. Color me THRILLED to be included! And I will use it to motivate myself... I need to get more active, post more and just generally get my shiznit together. You know what I'm saying? πŸ™„

So what are the start and end days of the week (or did you mention that in this article)? Thanks so much, @abh12345. :)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wrestlingdesires(7/10) tipped @melinda010100 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Gets harder eveyweek πŸ˜…

May I be included? Or do I have to meet some certain criteria before doing so?

I see some names that I'd like to compete with in that list. 😁

Eitherway, thank you and happy new year!

Yes of course, welcome!

Much appreciated. Thank you!

this is cool just stumbled upon this, can you please add me to the list. Feels like a cool thing to be apart of and keep striving to engage more!

I can indeed, welcome!

Hi @abh12345 I would like to join in too 😊
Sounds like fun connecting with others via more engagement.

Hi @abh12345
Thanks for the shoutout!