Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

JJ and I used to do it for TeamUSA :) One week I believe we sealed the top 3

Do you see that @coquicoin and @ifarmgirl ... this sounds like a challenge for us three to take those top three spots for Silver Bloggers..

What do you think Denise a good wee challenge🀣🀣🀣

Oh, gosh! you are really asking for it! 🀣🀣
Well, if I reply to as many comments as today. A good number to Ed and all his noble titles, LOL. Maybe, I'll make it. Let's try to do it, sis Cj @ifarmgirl. πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

Haha, sure sis! Why not? 🀣 Let's get him, lol!

That's the way to go, sis! πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ€£

Ha!!! No team effort! LOL

Hahaha, he's like a bot we just can't catch up with himπŸ˜‚

@coquicoin @ifarmgirl Let's go girls πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I am pooped out already, Eli enjoy your night and CJ enjoy your day, and I will be coming for cake in the morning for breakfast!

Thanks Tito Ed, congrats to you too and go do some snoring, lol! See you and your cake in the morning😊

Good afternoon CJ, where is my 🍰 🀣🀣🀣

Hello Tito Ed, GM! Haha, I was expecting to see it from your post, lol!

haha I will have to settle with some little chocolate eggs for breakfast 🀣🀣🀣

Thank you, Ed!
Good morning when you read this!
I love cake for breakfast πŸ°πŸ§β˜• or 🍩πŸ₯žπŸ§‡πŸ₯ jeje. So save me some πŸ˜„

hehe good morning Eli when you read this πŸ’™
No cake but I have an After Eight for you 🍫

Morning morning Super Ed!πŸ’™ That sounds πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ an After Eight with the morning β˜•οΈβ˜•οΈβ˜•οΈ
Have a wonderful day!

Good afternoon Super Eli! Hehe I need to show you a wrapper, wait I will after I write and publish a post lol

Woo hoo! On your mark! Get set! Gooooooo! Gooooooo! Goooo!!! @coquicoin

Haha! Thank you for the encouragement, Denise! I'll try my best πŸ’ͺπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

!PIZZA

Yummy!

That's a good challenge Tito Ed! You rock as always. I don't know how you do it so congratsπŸ₯‚

WE can do it 1,2,3 πŸ‘‘πŸ™πŸ˜

That would be really awesome! Prepping my gear, lolπŸ’ͺ

hehe it would be awesome , and I saw you Eli engaging away πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Eli is doing awesome! I am way behind haha

Yeah she is doing great and so competitive too🀣🀣🀣

Sure! I won't even join you. :) I will sit back and enjoy! I think you are up for the challenge! @tengolotodo

I think so @dswigle but you did it already with your 123 for TeamUSA!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I did! And for Lifestyle Lounge... one day, I'll do it for Silverbloggers. I'm an equal opportunity winner.

oh Lifestyle Lounge! How awesome is that and yes you most definitely are an equal opportunity winner, that is impressive 😁 but not surprising of you!