The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Hive Engagement League!

Thank you to everyone who sponsors and supports the EL, your kindness is appreciated!

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know with a comment.


hive_engagement.png


The Hive Engagement League

This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement on the Hive blockchain.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here, including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks. Only the top 100 scores are shown.

The score is made up from a simple formula which uses the following types of engagement:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments outside of own posts (CO)
  • Unique Author posts (UA)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (CR)
  • Comments - length in characters (CL)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (UV)
  • Self-votes - No minus score but no bonus HIVE (SV)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!

Hive Engagement League Table


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog and leofinance


  • 459 accounts earned a score this week (450 last week)
  • The top 100 produced 736 top level posts (691 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 14252 comments (14832 last time)
  • The top 100 produced over 3.00 million characters of text in comments (2.82 last time)
  • The top 100 cast 29089 votes (30722 last time), of these, 12 were self-votes (107 last time)
  • 312 of the 459 accounts that earned a score this week chose not to vote their own account (313 of 450 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@tengolotodo! πŸ†

@aston.villa take 2nd, and @jfang003 is 3rd.


🎁 Prizes 🎁

A share of around 25 HP for the top 10 in the Engagement League goes to:

@tengolotodo, @aston.villa, @jfang003, @luizeba, @ganjafarmer, @brittandjosie, @tattoodjay, @coquicoin, @dreemsteem, and @ifarmgirl.


image.png

Lucky numbers

The list is ordered by the date that sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

Thank you to everyone sponsoring a number in the Engagement League, very kind of you all!

If you wish to sponsor a lucky number (with a prize of your choice) let me know. Also, please tell me if you no longer want to sponsor.

Ecency Points

Thanks to @good-karma & @ecency, Ecency Points will be given out by @melinda01010 to a selection of accounts that reached the top 100 in the Engagement League. Find out more here.


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions please enter them into the box below


Have a good week!

Asher

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Phew... checking in quite late this time! Lots of things to do around the new house... garden, trees, unpacking...

Anyway, congrats to all the high achieving engagers, and most importantly to the middle of the road ones who pick up a nice new shiny HBI share! It is being registered for you in just a tick!

@steevc
@tarazkp
@merit.ahama
@albuslucimus
@stayoutoftherz

Wow thanks @bengy i appreciate 😊

My pleasure!

Awesome, many thanks!!

My pleasure! I think this is at a second one for you!?

Loading...

Awesome showing as always, all!

Just sent the prize for spot #42 to @elmerlin...

Screenshot 2022-04-04 at 20-47-45 Elmer - elmerlin PeakD.png

This month for HiveBloPoMo, while I'm spending more time interacting on the blockchain (rather than spending all my time on Discord & Twitter talking about & working on things for Hive), I'm hoping I might sneak back onto the list. But with amazing engagement like this, even cracking the 90s is gonna be tough!

Have a great week, all!

Thank you so much!

300 POINTS each have been sent to 1-10 on the list. Congrats to each of you for some super Engagement! Many of these awesome Engagers are also at the top of the Ecency Leaderboard each day.

I've sent a Lucky number 40 prize to @josediccus. 40 is definitely a good number for you recently!

You are very much appreciated, Asher! β™₯️

Looool must be my lucky charm working there, thanks for the prize, feels good to be lucky again.

Lost a day to life...., great to see you sitting with the crown @tengolotodo and congratulations to everyone who joins in the engagement fun.

Thanks as always @abh12345 have a great week Asher.

Lost a day to life

I hope everything is ok...

Thank you, it is fun to engage this is a social platform after all :)

Nah desk has too much work not enough me time, will get back into the swing of things hopefully soon. Hope you enjoy being #1 it takes time building engagement.

Thanks Joan, it is fun and building Hive takes time at the beginning, as long as I have fun and find the time it is good.

As long as you having fun, keep going!

That you can be sure of


Congratulations to @tengolotodo!!!!!! A well-earned win! I never lost faith in you!! 😁
A great second place to @aston.villa!!! You came out of nowhere or I haven't been watching out for you! That is awesome! Congrats!
Hello @jfang003!! Congratulations to you!!! You have maintained a top-three position for a long time!!! You rock! :)

To the balance of the top ten: @luizeba, @ganjafarmer, @brittandjosie, @tattoodjay, @coquicoin, @dreemsteem, and @ifarmgirl!!! Great job and congratulations to all!!!

Lucky #9 this week is Dreemy!!!! @dreemsteem Congratulations! Your prize will be sent to your wallet!!! Mwah! You are awesome!!! ❀️

Thank you so much, Asher @abh12345 for always making this a fun place to hang out participate! You are the best!

I never lost faith in you!!

hehe thank you Denise, had to do it for the Silver Bloggers ;)

JJ and I used to do it for TeamUSA :) One week I believe we sealed the top 3. I understand doing it for Silver Bloggers!! I love that place and all the people there! Great job and congratulations!!!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

JJ and I used to do it for TeamUSA :) One week I believe we sealed the top 3

Do you see that @coquicoin and @ifarmgirl ... this sounds like a challenge for us three to take those top three spots for Silver Bloggers..

What do you think Denise a good wee challenge🀣🀣🀣

Oh, gosh! you are really asking for it! 🀣🀣
Well, if I reply to as many comments as today. A good number to Ed and all his noble titles, LOL. Maybe, I'll make it. Let's try to do it, sis Cj @ifarmgirl. πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

Haha, sure sis! Why not? 🀣 Let's get him, lol!

That's the way to go, sis! πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ€£

Ha!!! No team effort! LOL

@coquicoin @ifarmgirl Let's go girls πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I am pooped out already, Eli enjoy your night and CJ enjoy your day, and I will be coming for cake in the morning for breakfast!

Thanks Tito Ed, congrats to you too and go do some snoring, lol! See you and your cake in the morning😊

Thank you, Ed!
Good morning when you read this!
I love cake for breakfast πŸ°πŸ§β˜• or 🍩πŸ₯žπŸ§‡πŸ₯ jeje. So save me some πŸ˜„

Woo hoo! On your mark! Get set! Gooooooo! Gooooooo! Goooo!!! @coquicoin

Haha! Thank you for the encouragement, Denise! I'll try my best πŸ’ͺπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

!PIZZA

That's a good challenge Tito Ed! You rock as always. I don't know how you do it so congratsπŸ₯‚

WE can do it 1,2,3 πŸ‘‘πŸ™πŸ˜

That would be really awesome! Prepping my gear, lolπŸ’ͺ

Sure! I won't even join you. :) I will sit back and enjoy! I think you are up for the challenge! @tengolotodo

I think so @dswigle but you did it already with your 123 for TeamUSA!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I did! And for Lifestyle Lounge... one day, I'll do it for Silverbloggers. I'm an equal opportunity winner.

Oh thank you. and congratulations to everyone! 🍻

It's all you! :)

Hi Denise! Thank you very much😊

Have a wonderful week!

You are welcome! Great numbers this week! You are on fire!

It seems I am, hehe. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

:))

Congratulations to @tengolotodo for the top spot awesome work

But great job by everyone in the league well done

A little something sent to @finguru fir coming in spot 16

Thank you so much @tattoodjay and congratulations to all the hustlers! πŸ™πŸš€

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Most welcome

Thanks jay :)

Some high number commenting this week. It's getting harder to stay in!!

Come on Boomie! Let's take'em down! Hi Ho! You still stalking the countryside?

Why, I sure am. I'm here all week, cow bagging or something. I am knackered, walked for miles today and thankfully dodged all that was cowish!

As long as you aren't slinging bull! The cooler weather is great for walking and sleeping. Sounds like some great family time.

It will be even better when the little blighters go to sleep and I can get my wine poured!!


You don't mind if I start without you, do you? You can catch up!


hand shot 2.jpg

Cheers!!! You did start without me but I forgive you. In fact, it is good as it gives me an excuse to catch up!! ;0)

Congratulations everybody and have a wonderful week 🌞

@silversaver888, you are on the Lucky Number 12 again - huge congrats to you too, a little prize is on its way to your wallet 😊

Thank you, @johannpiber!!! I'm getting spoiled!

You're most welcome, @silversaver888, I'm already curious on next week's results πŸ˜€


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

WARNING - The message you received from @bob-dray is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

That is just awesome :) Thank you for compiling this Asher and the work with stats that you do all over the place!

Thanks for the HP and thanks for everyone that takes the time to engage back, it is very much appreciated and makes Hive a wonderful place to be :)

A big congratulations to everyone on the league and my fellow top ten finishers @aston.villa, @jfang003, @luizeba, @ganjafarmer, @brittandjosie, @tattoodjay and of course the wonderful and gorgeous trio of dreemers @coquicoin @dreemsteem, and @ifarmgirl

Top of the charts everywhere I look! Congrats on being consistently at the top of the Ecency Leaderboard, too!

Thank you @melinda010100 it is fun to engage when people engage back 😁

Congratulations @tengolotodo , that is great!!! πŸ‘Œ

Thank you so much @mipiano would you like to come and clean my flat as well! I will play some piano music for you 😁🎹

jajaja, de acuerdo :))

serΓ­a la mejor recompensa para tu victoria esta semana :D

creo que sería la mejor recompensa 😁

untitled.gif

empieza a practicar el piano... necesito mΓΊsica mientras hago la limpieza :))

jeje I used to play the piano whilst I was in school ;)

Super congrats, Ed! You well deserve that top place, and I'm super chuffed for it πŸ’™πŸ˜„

Thank you Super Eli, and I have a challenge for you and CJ....

Oh, really? Which one is it, Super Ed?

I have to reply to Denise, let me do that now, and I found a rainbow pic, so thank you for that, that will be my post today Super Eli

You are welcome :) Looking for your 🌈 post

haha I need to write it I was so chuffed I did dreemport this morning that I piddled around tonight and have not written yet JIT to the rescue...

Congrats @tengolotodo With winning this week πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you kindly @littlebee4 well done you for being up there too :)

You are welcome @tengolotodo 😎
Thanks a lot 😊πŸ₯³

😁😁😁

😁 morning @tengolotodo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well good morning @littlebee4 😁😁🍰🍰😁😁

Please add me up

Added, welcome!

Thanks

Ho ho ho, look who appears on 40th again

That's getting to be a comfy spot for you! I'll send out a 40th Lucky number prize after I get the Points post completed!

Very good hive amazing

Congratulations everybody

I am the 22nd this week. To be honest, recently I started to focus more on comment curation than on engagement. Especially after I won 1000 Hive Power delegation for one month from @forykw. Thank you so much JosΓ©.

Congratulations to @tengolotodo for the first place, to @aston.villa for the second place, and to @jfang003 for the third place. And to everyone else for their own places.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Especially after I won 1000 Hive Power delegation for one month

Wow congratulations that is brilliantπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thank you and well done on your 22nd place!

Congratulations to all the winners I gave them kudos

Thank you to Asher @abh12345, and all the winners of this week!
A special THANK YOU to @johannpiber, again !!!

Thank you very much, @Abh12345!

Oh yeah!!! I'm so chuffed, you did it Super Ed @tengolotodo πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Congrats!!! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸ€©βœ¨πŸŽˆπŸΎ

Congratulations to @aston.villa, @jfang003, @luizeba, @ganjafarmer, @brittandjosie, @tattoodjay @dreemsteem, and @ifarmgirl You all rock!

Congratulations @tengolotodo
You're doing fabulously well πŸ™‚

Also congratulations to all other winners.

How do I join in to get added to the list? @abh12345

Thank you so much Jessica 😁
Keeping my fingers crossed for you tomorrowπŸ™
Just leave a separate comment on the main post to @abh12345 to be added...

Okay, thanks

Yeah, my fingers are crossed 🀞😊

Wait a freaking minutes!!!!

Did you see that? I made it right below @ifarmgirl. Btw, congratulations! You all...

This is a big win for me. I won lucky number 50 the last time so this! Oh My God.

Thank you @davidbright for alerting me. I'm really grateful!

You are doing so well... Just keep doing what you are doing.. I'm so proud of you.

How to join?

Just like that, welcome :)

I would like to join in and be added to the engagement list.

Great, welcome!

Thank you.
So where do I start from?

Many thanks @abh12345 for this and all that you do gathering all these stats! You are amazing!

My congratulations to the top engagers! You are on fire!πŸ”₯ It's been great❀

It looks like we got a few new people who stepped up and I have been finding it a bit hard to make sure I am all caught up on Hive. Life getting busy is getting in the way but I can't avoid it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello, it would be an honour to be added to the master list.
Any requirement?

None at all, welcome :)

Okay then, Thank you!

Congratulations to all πŸ’ͺπŸ»πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜πŸ
Well done, super stats!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@coquicoin(5/5) tipped @dswigle (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I will definitely love to be added to this list @abh12345. It is an interesting one, at least, I could use it as my KPI.

Great, welcome :)

I don't remember if I asked to be added to the list or not, if it can be done, add it.

I didn't have you on the list previously, and so, welcome!

Thank you, let's see what happens from this adventurous) enterprise, as one of the characters O. Henry in the novel The Trust That Went Bust would say).

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 300 HIVE than vote Drakos for witness
Drakos is a well known and great guy so i am vouching for him
Vote for Drakos and get 300 HIVE

VOTE NOW CLICK HERE