You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A huge shoutout to @dswigle! Thank you so much! (2022.01.01)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thank you for the amazing shoutout! This day has been a busy one and didn't check here earlier. I am so happy you saw it and took care of it already. You are really getting closer to your goal and even though you might be tempted to hurry up and buy, you are gathering your money nicely, so I would be tempted to just keep on building it.

I am about the sailboat idea, but, I can understand your need to find a way to make it all work. I know this will happen with your tenacity to keep saving and making it grow.

From the very beginning, I knew I was right about you. You were so much more than what people could see. You have a kind heart.

Happy New Year, my friend! Health, Happiness, and Prosperity for 2022!

Sort:  

First good deed of the year, @dswigle, respect to you!

Oh, Dan. @bluemoon I try to keep them quiet and just push a little something over. People are very gracious in their thanks, I accept it in the manner it is given.

Thank you. Truly.

My pleasure, I enjoy discovering new things...

@dswigle i haven't seen this kind of generosity the year and it is indeed a very much helping hand and love being spread. You are very kind hearted person with humour.
As you work on helping others achieve there dreams ? You has certainly been achieved 🥂