Introducing Myself

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello Hivers, i really do hope that you all had a nice and sweet day..
Am really exited to be successfully registered through #leofinance..
Wow!!!...its so funny that right now i don't really know where to start from, how to even start 😂😂.. Anyways let me begin by way of #introducingmyself.

IMG_20210604_175131_912.jpg

My name is Duncan Udo Ekot, all the way from Onna in Akwa Ibom State (Akwa-Abasi Ibom State, the land of promise #verypeaceful)in Nigeria. As a JJC to the community and for easy identification, i am #duncanek.. Thanks for taking note and please don't forget.. (Back to myself) Am a young boy (soon to be a man) 😂😂 with so much potentials and attributes, which i will list below.. 👇👇

  • I am a student with so much zeal and passion for #agriculture 😘
    FB_IMG_16228343647057052.jpg

FB_IMG_16228343472367490.jpg

  • I am funny to some extent and annoying when am around folks that don't add to my life (truth) 😛😛
  • I love singing 🎤, and by so i mean am a fan of music 🎶 because it brings me back home when am so much disturbed or lost in thought..

IMG_20210602_205353.jpg

  • I am creative when am happy and at liberty..
  • I'm not photogenic but i love #photography..

IMG_20210331_102052_152.jpg

  • I love contributing ideas to solve problems, and i like being corrected (it makes me know more)
  • I love reading, and much more.. but one more
  • I'm a lover of the #Gospel i represent #GOD on earth, which makes me play lots of roles like #drumming and much more..

IMG_20210604_181002.jpg

I must say that I really do love this community seriously, but for the fact that there are lots of things to be learnt and i will need lots of guide to be better, i will really need your advices, tips and even guidelines..
Furthermore, shout-out to my awesome brother with same bloodline @ekeminiemy for introducing me to actifit which through he also introduced me to #hive and my incumbent pastor, friend and secret mentor @uyobong who also introduced me and taught me lots about the community and through him i've known and met great people here on #Hive like @peckypeace who helped me in most cases and more like @glotokens @dave-estates @anicom @zellypearl @starstrings01 @evegrace @tomlee and lots more, thank you sir and God bless you.
Although new, but i found some community which i love and will try my best to add, contribute in the way that i can to encourage and no to discourage for better improvement.
At this point, i rest (off my microphone). I still stand to be guided and advised for more improvement.
Thanks very much #great-hivers for having me and thank you for stopping to take a glance of my introduction.
I remain your faithful boy @duncanek

Sort:  

Welcome onboard Duncan. Great to have you here. I believe you joined the best platform on the web.

Engagement is key here . Looking forward to seeing more from you around here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello Duncanek you're welcome in the platform. We hope to see more of your performance and engagement in this ecosystem.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Why is the date in your picture way off? Is that 8th April or 4th August? Certainly not 4th June.

Please, i beg.. That's a mistake. It's 04/06/2021

Congratulations @duncanek! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @duncanek. Welcome to Hive! We are glad to have you join us on this platform of possibilities.

As a newbie, you are cordially invited to participate in the Newbies Initiative for the month of June brought to you by @smi-le and @aliento. This project is dedicated to helping newbies on Hive and giving you a firm foundation to build on.

Click on this link below and read through the application process to participate.
https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@newbies-hive/newbies-initiative-junes-batch

Also, feel free to join the Smi-le discord server.

We can't wait to meet you!

Good day, @duncanek!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.