You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Crypto As A Means Of Transferring Will.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Great post, i have been thinking about this for a while now because I was thinking if something happens to me now all my crypto earnings die with me, transferring crypto assets is way difficult

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

I don't think it's difficult, I mean you can start educating one of your relatives about crypto and maybe a possible means of transfer, just don't let them know it's a substantial amount of money, I think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Imagine introducing a relative to hive and seeing your wallet day in a day out, is that not bad?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Hahaha that's not what I mean, you can just educate a close individual, tell them you're into crypto and that you have some money. Just do some basic introduction without really telling them about coming to hive.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Oh! This is better because people can be funny you know

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

More than funny, infact they can choose to change towards you if they see your portfolio.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Very true and that's when they start been extremely nice to you and always needing something

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Well it's why I found it difficult to find a girl who understands crypto, it's always about the wallet for them.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile