You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the price of the Splinterlands VOUCHER not too high?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

To me the price of vouchers is rediculous and takes away early bonus potential for all except the whales. I myself will take half the vouchers I get and sell them during pre-sale and the other half I will join @marcuswahl deal (click his name and view his blog!) The deal he gives is too good to pass up! 20% bonus cards sharing in the large purchase bonus with us all while also guaranteeing all the bonus cards and titles for large purchasers. I will then sell vouchers for 2 months stacking SPS with it to purchase packs when vouchers go away per the last AMA.

Sort:  

I agree, the price is so high at the moment. Thank you for mentioning Marcus, I will check out that deal.