You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week in LEO | LeoThreads Microblogging, Lightning Updates, CUB V2, POLYCUB DAO

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You forgot about Zappl?

That once upon a time tried to do an ICO where they claimed to be worth $30000000 and only accepted minimal $10,000 buy ins.

Micro blogging isn't revolutionary on Hive... and actually not a great idea imo because there is not enough users here to generate interest for it and neither zappl nor dbuzz or threads look at all polished enough to compete with the almighty Twitter bird.

Sort:  

I dooo remember zappl. Ahh, the good old days when hive was $ 0.15... memories.

But yes, I agree that more users are needed, onboarding streamlined, and more social media reach.

I do work with the DBUZZ team, so I am a bit bias, but I think DBuzz from Twitter is a eash transition as they are both sorta the same.

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!