You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week in LEO | LeoThreads Microblogging, Lightning Updates, CUB V2, POLYCUB DAO

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Nice update, but just an FYI - Microblogging was already on HIVE for a long time @dbuzz (https://d.buzz/). They have been rocking the short form content for a few years now.

Again, congrats on the launching, however. :)
!pizza !luv

Sort:  
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I dooo remember zappl. Ahh, the good old days when hive was $ 0.15... memories.

But yes, I agree that more users are needed, onboarding streamlined, and more social media reach.

I do work with the DBUZZ team, so I am a bit bias, but I think DBuzz from Twitter is a eash transition as they are both sorta the same.

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!