You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-10 03:39

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Another Saturday is here again oh!!! But things has not really worked out as planned this week. I don't know how i will meet up with today's activities cleanings, washing cooking and attend to clients a very stressful one #mydiary #gmfrens

Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Quite an eventful day you have. What kind of job do you do, though, with the many client calls you're expecting?

Well I definitely hope you get them sorted out soon. All the best dear.

Dont worry, I will help you out. Just start from somewhere #

if u need help,I can offer you some

Good morning friend, your day is packed full of activities.Just take things one at time, focus on the ones you can do and give it your best.

wow!
Lots of tasking things planned out.
I really hope you meet up with your plans my friend.

Easy ooo, take them one after another, small, small, work no dey finish ooo

Some weekends are super stressful. I hope you are able to accomplish all. You need a little helping hand.