You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dcity Helper #11 making a 100 Hive starter city for @roelandp with 301% APR

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

He should get at least one art gallery to unlock his creativity powers. Also, I think job centers and hotels might be even cheaper per sim income 👀👀

Sort:  

Don't give out all the secrets :D I love job centers!

Dipped a little toe into some of them myself! But things will change with the arrival of the third edition cards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I want to get to a point where I have 100% training chance without the government boost. I like the homeless and immigrants so I've been letting them collect with my 60% training chance. Slowly adding job centers!

I'm currently at just over 200% without the boost and it just absorbs them into training each day. You'll see a real difference once you get up into those numbers and a reduction in crime to boot!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I thought about hotels, but they require more workers and because it was an investment of max 100 Hive, i dismissed the idea. But maybe you are right. I'll try that setup with the next whale. ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta