You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 6 worst investments in my life (so far)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Awesome video!

It is nice to know that I'm not the only one that has made a bad decision. I think we all have. I will make a list and a video about this or a similar topic. It's interesting.

Like you, I have lost some money, but I've gained more.

Sort:  

Sometimes I get so lucky and great things happen and other times I make a terrible decision at literally the worst time. The good outweighs the bad so far and I'm focused to make that continue for as long as I live.

I would love to hear some of your stories, because I know we all have crazy lives were we mess up quite often. I was never taught a whole lot about finances, so it’s been one of the things I’ve had to learn from trial and error. Humans are designed to screw up and then evolve into a better self.

That's the best thing. How did you earn more. Share some knowledge

I will post a Best Investments video soon.