You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Portion Of My Rewards Will Go To LeoFinance So We Can Invest In SEO

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I will follow your example! If we all contribute a little we can make this investment lighter.

I'm excited for the upcoming things! And what I was thinking maybe the proposal on the DHF could be done after the tools has been bought and showed it's result. I heard this work philosophy from @theycallmedan once. But maybe it won't be needed at all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If we all contribute a little we can make this investment lighter.

That is exactly my thought..
Even if we see this being funded by the DHF or if Khal decides to fund this in another way, I figured I could still do this and Khal could decide if he would want to use those rewards to get back some of his initial investment or if he wanted to burn the tokens.. I would leave that up to him.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes in the meantime we can help with the beneficiary option and also help by promoting the platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed! Anything helps. Everything adds up. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta