You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain in my Ukraine

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Look at the comments on this post.
Go look at Twitter and every other social media outlet.
The raw and irrational emotion attached to this subject is overwhelming.
The sociopaths that run this place are going to have a fucking field day with all this energy.
They will bend it to their will and use it for their own agendas.
And nothing good is going to come from any of it.
That is the problem I am trying to address.
This is a master manipulator's playground, and everyone has seemingly fallen into the trap.

Sort:  

I totally agree with that but I don't feel EVERYONE is that way. Unfortantlly the majority of the world is blind and reacts on emotion without any research or thinking. I don't think that will ever change sadly.