You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 2 out the top 10 posts on trending aren't about Hive or LEO - GIVE ME MORE DIVERSIFIED CONTENT PLEASE!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I think this is to be expected during the early days. People get excited about the networks they have personal stake in. Lots of Meta-Conversation takes place.

Also, I don't think it's fair to call Dcity: Hive.
Anything built on Hive is Hive?
Does that mean Link, Maker, and every other ERC-20 token are Ethereum?

Sort:  

Yes fair point, hence why I'm not too critical when people do it, and i do it myself of course!

I know people like Dcity, but to me it seems like the most Hive centric game there is - very much people who have made a bit on Hive. Leo or Splinterlands pumping in money, and Bernie of course.

I think Exode may have done more to bring people into Hive, and that isn't even playable yet!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a good question about the ERC-20 tokens, I'll have to think about that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta