You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Meet Steve Wozniak & His Crypto Project, WOZX

in LeoFinance3 years ago

From what little information I have to work with here, this project seems extremely flimsy and I'm having trouble understanding how it promotes decentralization in the least bit.

Energy services companies register their projects with Efforce.

Sounds like a super centralized cash grab backed by an extremely famous "genius". The question I always ask is: "why are you creating a new token instead of bolstering an existing community?" There are a lot of these energy tokens out there.

I'm always very wary of left-wing attempts to monetize carbon credits and tax everyone into oblivion. Hopefully I'm wrong, I haven't done enough research on this one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta