You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debt is a Derivative of Collateral

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Do you know anyone else who will argue your side of the discussion? I already have interest from two others on this side.

The truth is not a popularity contest.

What interesting coincidence that the post I just wrote explains Bandwagon Bias.
Do you know anyone that agrees with the points I have made?
Or are you just employing an echo-chamber of confirmation bias?
Surely you must know of some otherwise what's the point of the debate if no one takes me seriously?
If not that's fine as I don't particularly need any help on this one.
The home-field advantage here is pretty significant.

I assure you I'm taking this much less personally than it appears through the opacity of the Internet.
I may be a bit emotionally tilted from being sick and some back pain.
These things happen.

Sort:  

Get well soon buddy