You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Long until Saved by Soon?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I guess if I were to comment for real on this post I'd say crypto is going to have to create an awful lot of jobs going forward. Also, the value produced from automation will have to be distributed back to stakeholders. This is the only way to increase the collateral value of people themselves as they exist within the capitalist economy. As it stands now human labor's value is dwindling by the minute.

Sort:  

As it stands now human labor's value is dwindling by the minute.

Yes it is. Many don't seem to be worried about automation taking jobs, as they assume that they can beat the machines or, a new industry will arise. We can't beat the AIs at the top end of our intelligence - the average person like me has no hope.

I guess if I were to comment for real on this post I'd say crypto is going to have to create an awful lot of jobs going forward.

But, this could be the new industry - however it is going to have to redefine value, in order to redefine what it means to "work for a living".