You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Fook Daddy Is Loaded

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh shit! Crypto and coffee is going to become a target, and the threat comes from his own blood!

Joke aside, I just saw a post about someone mentioning what happens if I die tomorrow, is there anyone that will be capable of powering down and cash out?

I agree with you though, and its valid for family and friend, the less they know the better!

Sort:  

I actually have someone on here to do the dirty work if required. trust obviously plays a role in who you choose but it could be worth a fortune at some point. I have thought about how to do this and they would cock it up (family). maybe instructions on who to speak to should be left in the safe and will get around to that shortly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta