You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-29 19:41

in LeoFinance4 months ago

#oliodibalena Reading this weekend's initiative made me laugh because in my free time what I enjoy doing the most is cooking and eating afterwards hahaha. This is one of my latest creations. #foodies

Sort:  

how tasty it is to have a partner who cooks delicacies and likes to eat, the best of all is to have an accelerated metabolism to burn it all!

Hi I was thinking what to cook at this time hahaha

tell me what ingredients you have and I will help you

Sal y agua jajajaja

you have the perfect ingredients for a purification, ready!

Jajaja agua bendita y tal!

I think yours is one of the best ways to spend your free time... and then I see you also have an adorable and fluffy helper :)

Hahaha that bread is one of my last ideas, my kids love these crazy things, I always make them breads with different shapes.