Sort:  

A super burger, so good! Nice entry @edwing357

I usually make them at home, but this one was a day out with my little daughter 😍

wow can I have a taste

One of my favorite fast foods 😋

Yummy right?

Super delicious 😍

yeah

This one is small, you should see the big ones 🤣

Where ist?
I want to see

Ham.... hamburer!!! #YUMMY

They are always good to satisfy hunger for a while. 🤣

this burger looks appetizing, I prefer the fries without sauces.

I can eat it in all the ways that images I can eat it in all the ways that images

Time without greeting you friend, how is everything going? the mini burgers look too good

Holaa amiga, bien gracias a dios, compartiendo full con mi hijito estos días, hoy sale unas mini para seguir la saga con los parques jajaja

Eso se ve relativamente delicioso 🤤.

Es hora de comer otra vez 😁