Becoming a Hive Dolphin! + Future Plans

in LeoFinance15 days ago


Financial Goals


Hello there! Today is a happy day for me :D

So a couple of months ago I left Hive and thought I wouldn't come back cuz of personal reasons.

But while I was gone I did a lot of thinking and there was also something that kept pulling me back so some week ago I came back and made some posts, I had been powering down my Hive also which was a little under 1k HP but today or well last night I got quite a good amount to invest with so I just decided since I am back I should go almost all in so I put 1k HBD in savings and powered up 11k+ Hive, and I got some BXT and LGN to stake and also delegated to @stickupcurator to get more LGN. So yeah now I am a Dolphin!

Screenshot 2024-04-21 231557.png

The goal now is to build up as much as I can both here on Hive and other chains like Cardano and get more tokens on H-E, a friend of mine and myself is also in the process of buying some things to create DIY things with and sell on local marketplaces the things we make specially a 3d printer and we most likely will get one with a camera so I will upload 3d printing videos on 3Speak and we got some more plans also we are brainstorming on! I had one idea of doing weekly shoutout/ "promo" posts for independent creators also insipired from the post I made for a friend of mine it will mostly be for Hive people but was also thinking about doing posts now and then for artists/creators I like outside of Hive and share it with them on some platform as a way of bringing in more people to the platform!

So yeah I am very excited to see where I can go from here :)

Thanks for reading! Please leave a comment if you have suggestions on how I can improve my posts :D

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Nice one bro! that is awesome and nice to see you back!

Thanks mate it feels nice to move forward in such big ways :)

ye very nice!

Big step!
The adventure continues :)

and it's picking up pace :)

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @efastromberg94! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge