Sort:  

Wow way to go!! I am hoping to double my subscriber count also.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you give me a link to your channel. I'll give you a subscribe. Can't guarantee that I will watch your videos but I might if they are interesting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

https://youtube.com/channel/UCzNwKQk_1pcFKx5WogK7zOQ It is not my channel but it belongs to a friend and a team to which I belong.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll subscribe to the channel so you guys don't sudden drop below 1k. Can't guarantee that I will watch your videos though. I generally watch things I am interested in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My channel is here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome to know you promote Hive on your videos.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Gave you a subscribe. However, I doubt I will watch your videos since there nothing to tell me about what the video is about. So my suggestion is to at least tell me what's going on in the title.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope you can catch up soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What's your channel and what do you post about on YouTube.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on the milestone reached! 1k is a very expressive number.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

of course, it was one of our first short-term goals.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations. This means you meet one of the requirements for monetization.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, we don't have to go through that stress to have our video contents monetized on Hive. My 3 Speak channel didn't earn up to 200 subscribers but I consistently earned $20 daily.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Seriously to get paid we need to have minimum of 1k subscribers?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

On hive you can get paid with 0 subscribers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly. More reasons why people should come over here.

Well what can you say I feel bad for all those people who are wasting time on other social media without getting paid.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They should come over but they are slow. The microblogging app is going to change things big time. They will not be able to resist once that goes live.

Things will radically transform at that point.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True. I was looking about noise.cash ( Twitter like ) and read.cash ( blogger like ) . Read.cash is around for a while but didn't attract much people but we all can see how noise.cash got so much attention .
The same will happen with #projectblank

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We will need to push projectblank to the moon. As soon as it is released, we have to go hot and heavy after it.

Everywhere we can blast it out, we need to. There are a lot of displaced people who are targeted by the mainstream social media.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was unable to use noise.cash despite the much news about it. I don't know why I feel so glued to Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now I tell people, it's the New Twitter formed on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very true. I rememeber once hen I earned $57 worth of HIVE on a 3 Speak video with less than 200 subscribers. A YouTuber with 5k subscriber can't boast of that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Think of all the effort that has to go into building a YouTube channel before making any decent money. On Hive, people can do it with an upvote from a large whale.

It is amazing how a big upvote can changes things for someone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very true. I created an account three years ago when I created my Hive account and soon, it went into oblivion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea you need a certain amount of hours and 1k subscriber before being considered. Even then, they can still choose to reject you and force you to reapply at a later date.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And even still the most of the money goes to Google.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I agree. In fact, they recently changed it so that ads can run on non-monetized channels so they don't care if your in the program or not.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not even mentioning the censorship of some of your content they don't like or that's so revealing. The Freedom we enjoy on Hive is unparalleled.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was the one we were missing, one of the main reasons reaching 1000 subscribers is so important to us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When I subscribed, it showed 999. I guess me subscribing makes it 1k now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ask them for a reward, ask them for a reward

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool , congrats :) That's a good milestone . What is the channel about?

I will subscribe too if it is related to crypto to stuff .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations. What do you post about on YouTube?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta