You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-12 04:36

in LeoFinance • 6 months ago

1/🧵 December is here and with it a lot of people go on vacation, so how about visiting a beach resort to escape the summer here in Brazil? Come and visit Sergipe, Brazil's smallest state with a wealth of natural beauty! #outreach #threadstorm #brazil

Sort:  

2/🧵 Sergipe has many tourist sites to visit, one of the most popular being the Orla de Atalaia and its beaches. Come and see a piece of this paradise here!

beautiful view, I wish I could afford it there, I need a calm and beautiful scenery to spend the christmas

The end of the year is always busy here, but there are quiet places to enjoy it! Thanks for your comments!

Ihave loved my time in brazil. I need to get back for another visit. ASAP