Sort:  

keep those kidneys lol

2/🧵

So #lpud means LEO Power Up Day!

Today all the Lions unite to power up and grow :)

So this is my current LP:

Anything goes, kidneys can also be sold

😅 glad to see you didn’t sell your kidney. Happy lpud

3/🧵

Let's kickstart with the quests:

6/🧵

This is the last quest I can complete:

Phew!

7/🧵

There's still some LEO to power up:

I'll be attaching the #hiveblocks txs on the other threads as proof :)

And do some math on the next #thread 💪

8/🧵

And there you go, my final LP:

I powered up 3,174.023 LP! Not bad :)

Guess my next #hivegoal is reaching 10K LP this year 🤞

Happy #LPUD y'all!

I also prepared a lot for this, finally #LPUD arrived

Oh no, sorry to hear you missed last month, but it's great to have you here now and with such a huge staked $LEO!