Sort:  

Worked like a champ. Great job uploading it.

Merci!

As a Premium, can I add the embed code directly or do I have to edit the thread anyway?

You need to edit. If you do it directly, it will show up on your profile but will not show up on the latest feed or the leoshorts tag. It is a glitch that is yet to be worked out.

With 3Speak and YT shorts, both require embed. YT regular videos can use the share link.

Gotcha. Just another small headache for the liondevs lol

Yeah. But we have a workaround.

If you heard the Lions Den on Friday, Khal said video is on the backburner, down the road.

So we have to prove that it is of interest and start building. We need to get 30 original shorts on a day to start...and carry that forward.

Welp, I have a few from the other platform that I can add!
Guess I have some work to do lol
I have the 3speak mobile ready too so it will be quicker-ish.
But it seems the app doesn't have the decline rewards option..not sure if that can be edited after posting

I dont think it can be added afterwards. If you are using another account, probably not the end of the world if you are just posting through that one.

this is really cool!!!!!!!