You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crazy World of Poured Silver Art, Fun Collectable or just a glorified Generic

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That is pretty cool! Congrats on having #105 as well. As for the trade mark thing......maybe not in this case, but I've run into an issue similar for a product I was making (not silver related) and had a company call me on an everyday word of the English language, as being trademarked to them. I found it confounding and interesting at the same time. I renamed my product. Thanks for sharing the history on this silver piece. Take care my sister!🤗🍀💞

Sort:  
Come to think of it, I was beginning to be convinced that Apple Corp was gonna Monopolize the letter "i" and it would end up everyone having to pay a proprietary usage license fee for using the letter "i" in our everyday speech, email, and letter we write.



Only for everyone to never use the letter " " agan as a protest aganst the tyranncal use of the Englsh Language. So when Wrtng, you stll know how to read ths message. Rght Sster?

Chershng your precous comment Elzabetbt 🤗 💗


The Bloody Raven's 8,4,2 and 1 Reals Chest

" " completely understand your reples! LOL! Love ya sster!🤗💜