You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copper American Eagles Rounds!!!

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Take care of yourself sis! I understand struggling as well. I've been somewhat too. My work is going to change just a bit as we are going to a web based office software which will enable me to do some things at home. I have my first meeting Monday from home and will go through training. Then, I'll get to train the doc and my coworkers. On the good side; I can do some things from home I couldn't do even if I went in on my off day as invariably, my coworker doesn't understand 'I'm not really there'. On the other hand, it will eat up part of my usual off days. I see it as a mixed blessing. I really don't want to add more hours to what I already do, but something has to give before I cave to insanity, lol!

Love ya sis and thank you for the compliment. It means a lot!🤗😘💕😍🌸 !LUV !LOLZ

Sort:  

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of elizabethbit

(1/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ