You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copper American Eagles Rounds!!!

in LeoFinance8 months ago

I'm struggling here, sis, but all is fine... This is part of my daily life!!!
Hahaha, I devote a few minutes here and there during the day during my breaks, to respond to comments. So tonight, I have all the time for LOH ! I sincerely love your blog, sis! And it is my gauge in how I am doing in time!
xoxo🤗😘
!LADY💕🌸
!PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @elizabethbit.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Take care of yourself sis! I understand struggling as well. I've been somewhat too. My work is going to change just a bit as we are going to a web based office software which will enable me to do some things at home. I have my first meeting Monday from home and will go through training. Then, I'll get to train the doc and my coworkers. On the good side; I can do some things from home I couldn't do even if I went in on my off day as invariably, my coworker doesn't understand 'I'm not really there'. On the other hand, it will eat up part of my usual off days. I see it as a mixed blessing. I really don't want to add more hours to what I already do, but something has to give before I cave to insanity, lol!

Love ya sis and thank you for the compliment. It means a lot!🤗😘💕😍🌸 !LUV !LOLZ

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of elizabethbit

(1/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ